2012 New Mexico Elections

Dates and Overall Election Information

Important Dates
Presidential PrimaryJune 05, 2012
Primary DateJune 05, 2012
General DateNovember 06, 2012
Who's up for election
House3 Districts

New Mexico Elections in 2012

OfficeIncumbentStatusNumber of Democratic CandidatesNumber of Republican Candidates
PresidentBarack ObamaSeeking Re-election17
Senate Class 1Jeff Bingaman (D)Not Seeking Re-election32
House District 1Martin Heinrich (D)Not Seeking Re-election33
House District 2Steve Pearce (R)Seeking Re-election21
House District 3Ben Lujan (D)Seeking Re-election22