2012 Arizona Elections

Dates and Overall Election Information

Important Dates
Presidential PrimaryFebruary 28, 2012
Primary DateAugust 28, 2012
General DateNovember 06, 2012
Who's up for election
House9 Districts

Arizona Elections in 2012

OfficeIncumbentStatusNumber of Democratic CandidatesNumber of Republican Candidates
PresidentBarack ObamaSeeking Re-election17
Senate Class 1Jon Kyl (R)Not Seeking Re-election35
House District 1Paul Gosar (R)Seeking Re-election14
House District 2Trent Franks (R)Seeking Re-election23
House District 3Ben Quayle (R)Seeking Re-election32
House District 4Ed Pastor (D)Seeking Re-election23
House District 5David Schweikert (R)Seeking Re-election12
House District 6Jeff Flake (R)Not Seeking Re-election12
House District 7Raul Grijalva (D)Seeking Re-election2
House District 8Ron Barber (D)Seeking Re-election12
House District 9No IncumbentNew District37